Standing Committees

If you would like to sit on any of the below committees, please contact the committee chair.

Raphael O. 
Onyeaghala

Chair, Education, Training, & Emerging Leader Committee

ronyeaghala@mnafricansunited.org

Learn more>>

Grace 
Totoe  

Chair, Healthcare
Committee

 

gtotoe@mnafricansunited.org

 

Learn more>>

Charles
Amevo

 Chair, Unity & 
Tradition Committee

 

camevo@mnafricansunited.org

 

Learn more>>

Divine 
N. Arpellet

 Chair, Membership & Public Relations Committee

arpellet@mnafricansunited.org

Learn more>>

Fatima 
Lawson

 Chair, Housing & 
Workforce  Committee

flawson@mnafricansunited.org

Learn more>>

Michael O.
Appiah 

Chair, Fund Raising &
Resource Mobilization Committee

mappeah@mnafricansunited.org

 Learn more>>

Gabriel
Mba

Chair, Business &
Economic Development Committee

gmba@mnafricansunited.org

Learn more>>

Jessica
Nyaribo Arika

Interim Chair, Immigration & Foreign Relations

jnyaribo@mnafricansunited.org

Learn more>>

Contact Us

Basil Ajuo

Chief Executive Officer

505-204-5927

bajuo@mnafricansunited.org

Connect with us
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • YouTube
  • Instagram

© 2020 Minnesota Africa United