START YOUR OWN BUSINESS: UNLOCKING THE SECRETS TO SUCCESSFUL ENTREPRENEURSHIP
Monday, OCT 3, 2022, 5:00 – 7:30 PM
richard hamer, trainer
LEON tyler, trainer
COURSE DETIALS & SCHEDULE

This course will give the target audience the opportunity to learn:

  

1.    Monday, October 3, Session 1 -- Introduction to Business Concepts

o Monday October 10, Interim Peer-to-Peer Workshop -- Work together to network and complete homework

 

2.     Monday, October 17, Session 2 -- Developing a Value Proposition and Marketing Plan

o Monday, October 24, Interim Peer-to-Peer Workshop -- Work together to network and complete homework

3.     Monday, October 31, Session 3 -- Developing Processes and Resources for Managing Your Business

o Monday, November 7, Interim Peer-to-Peer Workshop -- Work together to network and complete homework

 

4.     Monday, November 14, Session 4 -- Financing the Business, How Money, Credit Scores, and Lending Works

o Monday, November 21, Interim Peer-to-Peer Workshop -- Work together to network and complete homework

 

5.     Monday, November 28, Session 5 -- Financial Planning, Building Financial Spreadsheets and a Financial Plan

o Monday, December 5, GRADUATION PARTY at Bremer Bank

 

Pricing: The course is free of charge, but we ask that if you register you also commit to the full course.  A value of the course is getting to know your fellow students while learning from them and their experiences.

 

Register here by the end of Sunday, October 2, 2022.

 

In-person Training:
Twin Cities Score Office
2021 E Hennepin Ave Ste 220, MPLS, MN 55413